life after god, douglas coupland

"this is not to say my life is bad. i know it isn't... but my life is not what i expected it might have been when i was younger. maybe you yourself deal with this issue better than me. maybe you have been lucky enough to never have inner voices question you abouter your own path - or maybe you answered the questioning and came out on the other side. i don't feel sorry for myself in any way. i am merely coming to grips with what i know the world is truly like."

"these hands - the hands that care, the hands that mold; the hands that touch the lips, the lips that speak the words - the words that tell us we are whole"

läste ut life after god av douglas coupland inatt. den var annorlunda, men bra. vissa stycken mer än andra.

kommentarer

give me some love:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0